Contact persons

If you need to know our local distributor, please contact us:

 Export team    
Verhaest Tom
Sales and Marketing Manager Export
Mob: +32 475 25 90 80
verhaest.tom@recticel.com
Turpyn Vincent
Sales Engineer Export
Tel: +32 56 43 89 25
Mob: +32 492 74 37 44
turpyn.vincent@recticel.com
De Wildeman Lotte
Sales Engineer Export
Tel: +32 56 59 48 68
Mob: +32 499 59 95 71
dewildeman.lotte@recticel.com
van Erp Angeliek
Export Sales Assistant

Tel: +32 56 43 89 42
vanerp.angeliek@recticel.com

Devos Maja
Export Assistant/data Analyst

Tel: +32 56 59 48 74
devos.maja@recticel.com

Virpi Nykänen
Export Sales Assistant

Tel: +32 56 59 48 98

nykanen.virpi@recticel.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Maria Belo
Export Sales Assistant
Tel: +32 56 59 42 67

 belo.maria@recticel.com

 

 

Pokorny Michal
Sales Representative Agri

Czech & Slovak Republic

Mob: +42 0702167471
pokorny.michal@recticel.com

Torvinen Matti
Sales Representative

Finland

Mob: +358 40 674 73 35

torvinen.matti@recticel.com

 

Dedryver Stéphanie
Key Account Manager Industry
Mob: +33 (0)6 82 23 21 42
dedryver.stephanie@recticel.com

Anguera Gemma
Sales representative
Iberia
Mob: +34 667 838 460
anguera.gemma@recticel.com

 

Vandamme Rebecca
Marketing Assistant Export
T +32 56 59 42 65

Mob. +32479 26 18 64
vandamme.rebecca@recticel.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Print Send to friend