Structure de vente

Service Commercial    
Raes Herman
Directeur Commercial Benelux/Export

Tel.: +32 56 43 89 43
raes.herman@recticel.com

Briers Rony
Sales Manager Belgique

gsm: +32 475 65 09 86
briers.rony@recticel.com

Maelfeyt Ymke
Sales Engineer Agri

gsm: +32 491 86 98 37
maelfeyt.ymke@recticel.com

Algoet Jan
Sales Engineer Bruxelles/
Brabant-Flamand & Brabant-Wallon(Ouest) /Hainaut

gsm: +32 499 53 35 81
algoet.jan@recticel.com

De Jaeger Bart
Sales Engineer Toiture plate

gsm: +32 499 56 53 03
dejaeger.bart@recticel.com

Pieter De Paepe
Sales Engineer Flandre Occidentale

gsm: +32 499 56 53 04
depaepe.pieter@recticel.com

Melotte Frederic
Sales Engineer Liège/Namur/
Brabant-Wallon
gsm: +32 492 74 37 57
melotte.frederic@recticel.com
Van Beeck Lennart
Sales Engineer Anvers/ Brabant-Flamand & Limbourg

gsm: +32 473 76 62 07
vanbeeck.lennart@recticel.com

Urbain Jens
Sales Engineer Flandre Orientale

gsm: +32 492 74 37 74
urbain.jens@recticel.com

Bailleul Pieter
Sales Engineer toitures inclinée

gsm: +32 499 53 35 84
bailleul.pieter@recticel.com

Delsaux Didier
Sales Engineer Luxembourg/ GD Luxembourg

gsm: +32 471 43 05 90
delsaux.didier@recticel.com

Depreitere Olivier
Merchandiser DIY

gsm: +32 492 34 17 78
depreitere.olivier@recticel.com

     
Service Technique    
Verbeke Bruno
Technical manager

Tel: +32 56 43 88 25
verbeke.bruno@recticel.com

Deschamps Michael
Technical engineer

Tel: +32 56 59 48 97
deschamps.michael@recticel.com

 
Marketing    
Schotte Katrien
Marketing Manager

Tel: +32 56 59 48 96
schotte.katrien@recticel.com

Samyn Bert
Marketing Assistant

Tel: +32 56 43 89 38
samyn.bert@recticel.com

Debaene Els
Marketing Assistant

Tel: +32 56 43 88 34
debaene.els@recticel.com

Bouten Benjamin
Digital Marketing Assistant

Tel: +32 56 59 48 78
bouten.benjamin@recticel.com

Vandamme Rebecca
Marketing Assistant Export
Tel: +32 56 59 42 65
Gsm: +32 479 26 18 64
vandamme.rebecca@recticel.com
 
Export    
Verhaest Tom
Sales and Marketing
Manager Export
Gsm: +32 475 25 90 80
Fax: +32 56 43 89 29
verhaest.tom@recticel.com
Turpyn Vincent
Sales Engineer Export
Tel: +32 56 43 89 25
Gsm: +32 492 74 37 44
Fax: +32 56 43 89 29
turpyn.vincent@recticel.com
De Wildeman Lotte
Sales Engineer Export
Tel: +32 56 43 89 43
Gsm: +32 499 59 95 71
Fax: +32 56 43 89 29
dewildeman.lotte@recticel.com
Van Erp Angeliek
Export Assistant
Tel: +32 56 43 89 42
Fax: +32 56 43 89 29
vanerp.angeliek@recticel.com
Nykänen Virpi
Export Assistant
Tel: +32 56 59 48 98
Fax: +32 56 43 89 29
nykänen.virpi@recticel.com
 
Front Office    
Van Slembrouck Kim
Administrative Assistant

Tel: +32 56 43 89 23
vanslembrouck.kim@recticel.com

   
Réception    
Porreye Annemie/Gonzalez Maria
Réception
Tel: +32 56 43 89 43
Fax: +32 56 43 89 49
receptie.wevelgem@recticel.com
   
Service Commercial interne    
Verstyn Niels
Customer services coordinator

Tel: +32 56 43 89 35
verstyn.niels@recticel.com
Vanassche Catherine
Order administrator

Tel: +32 56 43 89 70
vanassche.catherine@recticel.com

Vanhoutte Sandrine
Order administrator

Tel: +32 56 43 89 31
vanhoutte.sandrine@recticel.com

Bertier Aline
Order administrator

Tel: +32 56 43 88 32
bertier.aline@recticel.com

Spillier Leslie
Order administrator

Tel: +32 56 43 89 30
spillier.leslie@recticel.com

Verriest Melissa
Order administrator

Tel: +32 56 59 48 53
verriest.melissa@recticel.com

Transports    
Coulon Nathalie
Transport planner

Tel: +32 56 43 89 67
coulon.nathalie@recticel.com

Dehaene Yves
Transport planner

Tel: +32 56 43 89 34
dehaene.yves@recticel.com
 
Print Send to friend